Warner Archive New Releases – December 6, 2011

Well, the computer is back from repairs, so it’s time to get back to blogging. Let’s start with this week’s new releases from Warner Archive…a day late.

– Serenade (1956)
– Green Dolphin Street (1947)

And a four disc set, “The Robert Montgomery Collection,” which includes.

– Shipmates (1931)
– The Man in Possession (1931)
– Faithless (1932)
– Lovers Courageous (1932)
– But the Flesh is Weak (1932)
– Made on Broadway (1933)
– Live, Love and Learn (1937)
– The Earl of Chicago (1940)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: