Bad Movies We Love – Guest Post

Well, today I want to point my readers over to another great movie blog, “Rupert Pupkin Speaks.” It’s a great blog all the time, but it’s especially great today since I got the chance to be a guest blogger in the “Bad Movies We Love” series.

In all seriousness, “Rupert Pupkin Speaks” was one of the first movie blogs to regularly start linking to my reviews. I really appreciate it and was completely floored and honored to be asked to contribute to this series.

So…don’t waste another minute. Click on over and check out my choices for “Bad Movies We Love.”

Leave a Reply

