LAMBcast – Bring Your Own Topic

LambcastJust a quick note to my loyal readers that I got to be a panelist on yet another episode of the LAMBcast (the official podcast of the Large Association of Movie Blog). This time it was “Bring Your Own Topic.” I admit I borrowed the topic from our good buddy at Rupert Pupkin Speaks. What can I say, I just loved the “Bad Movies we Love” series so much…so I asked the other guests what are those bad movies they love anyway. Several other topics are covered as well!

Head on over to the LAMB to check out the show, or just search for LAMBcast at iTunes!

Leave a Reply

