Do You Remember Guest Post

Do You Remember bigI want to point all my loyal readers over to DoYouRemember today! This is a fun pop culture related social networking site. They have just posted another article I wrote…this time it’s all about when sitcoms bring in a “Cousin Oliver” to try and up their cuteness factor. I know…you’re shocked that I wrote about television and not movies! Hey, I have many pop culture interests and I’m thrilled that the folks at DoYouRemember have reached out to me and allowed me to contribute some pieces that go beyond what I do here at Forgotten Films. Hopefully, more posts will be appearing there in the future. For now, enjoy this latest article:

The Cousin Oliver Syndrome: Why Sitcoms Suddenly add a Cute New Character

Leave a Reply

