Todd Joins the Man I Love Films Gang

man i love filmsWell, I promised some big news this week…so here it is! Starting today, I will be writing the weekly Vintage Vault reviews at Man I Love Films! This feature will be reviews of classic films. The first review is of the Frankie and Annette classic Beach Party.

Things won’t be changing here at Forgotten Films. I’ll still be posting as many reviews as I can here. However, this opportunity at Man I Love Films gives me the chance to write about more than just “the movies that time forgot.” The Vintage Vault reviews will be posting on Thursdays. Thanks to Dylan, Kai, and the rest at Man I Love Films for giving me this shot!

6 thoughts on “Todd Joins the Man I Love Films Gang

Leave a Reply

