Forgotten Films is Two Years Old!

forgotten_filmsToday marks the second anniversary of my first post here at Forgotten Films! The first firlm I reviewed was a ripoff of AIP’s Beach Party series called For Those Who Think Young that started the whole thing. I happy to report that two years later things are still going strong!

I’m so glad that this past year has brought the start of my podcast, The Forgotten Filmcast. A big part of why I started the blog was that I wanted to do a podcast. It took a year and a half to finally get it going, but I’ve been so pleased with the result!

So, anyway, on this 2nd birthday I want to thank all of you who continue to read, listen and comment. What can I say…movie geeks are great people! Thanks everyone for two great years!

6 thoughts on “Forgotten Films is Two Years Old!

Leave a Reply

