Warner Archive New Releases – May 20, 2014

Target ZeroHere are this week’s new releases from the good folks at the Warner Archive. Be sure to head on over to their site and check them out.

– Target Zero (1955)
– A Fever in the Blood (1961)
– Violent Road (1958)
– The Girl He Left Behind (1956)
– Onionhead (1958)
– Jump into Hell (1955)
– Wall of Noise (1963)

monogram 8And here’s one more release that actually hit last week after I’d done my post. The latest entry in the archive’s Monogram Cowboy Collection. For some reason, the titles of the films included were not listed on their site, but I’ve finally been able to find a list.

Monogram Cowboy Collection Vol. 8
– Dawn on the Great Divide (1942)
– Law of the Valley (1944)
– West of the Rio Grande (1944)
– Silver Range (1946)
– Over the Border (1950)
– Six Gun Mesa (1950)
– West of Wyoming (1950)
– Arizona Bound (1941)
– Forbidden Trails (1941)
– Below the Border (1942)
– Ghost Town Law (1942)
– West of the Law (1942)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s