Recent Guest Appearances

Rupert Pupkin SpeaksI know things haven’t been too busy around here lately, but you’ll see that I have been working hard once the 1984-a-thon hits in a little less than two weeks.

I’ve also been busy with a few recent guest appearances. First, our pal Brian over at Rupert Pupkin Speaks once again invited me to contribute a list to his current series: Underrated Action Adventure Movies.

Underrated Action Adventure

I also had another recent post at Do You Remember all about the top 5 parodies by “Weird Al” Yankovic

5 Most Bizarre “Weird Al” Songs

Lastly, I had a very brief contribution to the recent LAMBcast episode on guilty pleasure movies. I wasn’t one of the panelists, but did get to record a brief segment on a few of my favorite guilty pleasures.

LAMBcast: Guilty Pleasure Movies

Be sure to check ’em out!

Leave a Reply

