Warner Archive New Releases – September 30, 2014

Wings of the NavyToday the Warner Archive brings us three new releases featuring actress Olivia de Havilland. Check them out at the Warner Archive site.

– Government Girl (1943)
– Gold is Where You Find It (1938)
– Wings of the Navy (1939)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: