Forgotten Filmcast Episode 1: Three O’Clock High

Episode_1A little over a year ago I made an attempt at doing a podcast. I did one episode mostly to see if I could do it. Since then I’ve thought about what I liked about it, what I wanted to do differently, etc. I’ve also learned a bit from guesting on the LAMBcast several times. So now, I think I’m finally ready to give it another try. So today I am thrilled to present the Forgotten Filmcast!

For the first episode I’m joined by Brian Saur of Rupert Pupkin Speaks to discuss the forgotten 80’s teen comedy “Three O’Clock High.” Brian and I each give a special movie recommendation at the end of show as well.

Right now, there are two places you can download the show…the Forgotten Filmcast Page at Podomatic as well as at YourListen.com. Hopefully, the show will be available on iTunes soon.

UPDATE: The Forgotten Filmcast is now available in the iTunes store! Please leave some reviews on iTunes to help spread the word!

I hope you enjoy the show and will send your comments and feedback.

Podomatic
YourListen

Show Notes:
Rupert Pupkin Speaks
@Bobfreelander (Twitter)
Phil Joanou / Seth Green Q&A:
Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5
Warner Archive
Love on a Bet on DVD
Music Alley

13 thoughts on “Forgotten Filmcast Episode 1: Three O’Clock High

Add yours

  1. I always liked 3 O’Clock High. For a long time it seemed like my wife and I were the only two people who ever watched it.

    Love that you put the audio of Buddy saying “You ‘n me… 3 O’Clock.” in there. That line was probably my biggest take away from the movie… but there’s a lot of great stuff in there.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑