Warner Archive New Releases – August 12, 2014

they shall have musicYou gotta love those folks at the Warner Archive! Every week they bring us a fresh batch of new releases. Here are this week’s new releases.

– They Shall Have Music (1939)
– The Winning of Barbara Worth (1926)
– Enchantment (1948)
– Arrowsmith (1931)
– The Adventures of Marco Polo (1938)
Double Feature
– Raffles (1930)
– Raffles (1939)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: