Forgotten Filmcast Episode 6: Red-Headed Woman

Episode_6Episode 6 of The Forgotten Filmcast is ready for your listening pleasure. On this episode, Todd is joined by Danny Reid from Pre-code.com to discuss “Red-Headed Woman” staring Jean Harlow.

You can fine the show in these places:
iTunes
Podomatic
Your Listen

Be sure to send us your comments and feedback on the show and leave us a few good reviews at iTunes as well.

Show Notes:
Pre-Code.com
Danny on Twitter
Warner Archive Instant
Music Alley

2 thoughts on “Forgotten Filmcast Episode 6: Red-Headed Woman

Add yours

  1. Hey, if you have the time it would be great if all the films you mention beside Red Headed Woman could be listed on the showpost or in a comment. I finally have some films I need to check off. Also thanks for a great show. By far the best infotainment podcast episode I’ve listened to in quite some time.

  2. Thanks Joel! I have considered providing links to IMDB listings for every film mentioned on the show in the show notes. I’ll see what I can do.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑